Domain

Details

ex.ua appears in our database 155 times

  • Details

  • Abuse History

  • Whois

Date IP Address Username Email Location Evidence
30-Jul-20 09:56
5.62.61.205
Qpfield qpfield@ex.ua Uzbekistan  
30-Jul-20 09:36
5.62.61.205
Qpfield qpfield@ex.ua Uzbekistan  
30-Jul-20 09:34
5.62.61.205
Qpfield qpfield@ex.ua Uzbekistan  
29-Jul-20 02:30
5.62.61.109
Matofield matofield@ex.ua Rwanda  
28-Jul-20 18:33
5.62.61.41
Feqfield feqfield@ex.ua Mozambique  
28-Jul-20 09:39
5.62.56.33
Maqfield maqfield@ex.ua Belize  
26-Jul-20 17:46
5.62.60.129
Shaqfield shaqfield@ex.ua Ethiopia  
26-Jul-20 10:55
5.62.62.77
Ebafield ebafield@ex.ua Central African Republic  
26-Jul-20 09:10
5.62.62.77
Ebafield ebafield@ex.ua Central African Republic  
25-Jul-20 18:02
5.62.51.62
Tresfield tresfield@ex.ua United Kingdom  
24-Jul-20 18:33
185.158.115.8
denval denval@ex.ua Russian Federation  
24-Jul-20 18:33
185.158.115.8
denval denval@ex.ua Russian Federation  
24-Jul-20 17:24
5.62.58.81
Qawfield qawfield@ex.ua Ecuador  
24-Jul-20 17:23
5.62.58.81
Qawfield qawfield@ex.ua Ecuador  
23-Jul-20 14:38
5.62.58.105
Neafield neafield@ex.ua Guatemala  
22-Jul-20 20:42
5.62.56.89
Nepitfield nepitfield@ex.ua El Salvador  
19-Jul-20 17:08
92.38.180.48
Pqfield pqfield@ex.ua Russian Federation  
17-Jul-20 13:29
5.62.60.45
Nqfield nqfield@ex.ua Botswana  
10-Jul-20 10:03
5.62.18.39
Slafield slafield@ex.ua United Kingdom  
10-Jul-20 09:09
5.62.18.39
Slafield slafield@ex.ua United Kingdom  
27-Jun-20 19:07
62.149.29.145
Kasfield kasfield@ex.ua Ukraine  
22-Jun-20 13:59
199.187.211.150
Ukfield ukfield@ex.ua United States  
22-Jun-20 05:40
5.62.61.21
Nifield nifield@ex.ua Moldova, Republic of  
21-Jun-20 19:25
5.62.61.21
Nifield nifield@ex.ua Moldova, Republic of  
17-Jun-20 19:14
5.62.60.193
Troofield troofield@ex.ua Kazakhstan  
16-Jun-20 22:47
5.62.62.17
Fifield fifield@ex.ua Azerbaijan  
13-Jun-20 16:41
5.62.18.67
Qwfield qwfield@ex.ua United Kingdom  
10-Jun-20 14:55
62.210.15.169
Trfield trfield@ex.ua France  
7-Jun-20 16:40
5.62.62.141
Bufield bufield@ex.ua Georgia  
6-Jun-20 11:05
91.221.67.62
Nofield nofield@ex.ua Finland  
5-Jun-20 09:54
62.149.29.145
Kifield kifield@ex.ua Ukraine  
5-Jun-20 04:36
5.62.62.13
Lufield lufield@ex.ua Armenia  
4-Jun-20 12:27
5.62.62.13
Lufield lufield@ex.ua Armenia  
28-May-20 05:32
95.24.138.150
Saqfield saqfield@ex.ua Russian Federation  
27-May-20 19:31
5.62.60.193
Saqfield saqfield@ex.ua Kazakhstan  
26-May-20 08:05
5.62.60.205
Fasfield fasfield@ex.ua Kyrgyzstan  
26-May-20 06:13
5.62.60.205
Fasfield fasfield@ex.ua Kyrgyzstan  
24-May-20 19:09
5.62.60.193
Vlafield vlafield@ex.ua Kazakhstan  
23-May-20 05:21
5.62.60.145
Kisfield kisfield@ex.ua Georgia  
20-May-20 15:05
185.212.169.217
Tusfield tusfield@ex.ua    
19-May-20 12:33
212.83.150.224
Lasfield lasfield@ex.ua France  
16-May-20 12:07
91.221.67.62
Doolfield doolfield@ex.ua Finland  
10-May-20 10:09
31.3.152.175
Fufield fufield@ex.ua Sweden  
3-May-20 21:10
212.102.38.168
Rotfield rotfield@ex.ua Italy  
3-May-20 20:15
5.62.60.125
Minfield minfield@ex.ua Estonia  
3-May-20 03:02
185.163.46.148
Fieldua fieldua@ex.ua Moldova, Republic of  
29-Apr-20 13:31
139.28.38.70
Chanfield chanfield@ex.ua    
29-Apr-20 01:23
179.43.139.150
Exuafield exuafield@ex.ua Switzerland  
29-Apr-20 00:39
139.28.38.70
Firfield firfield@ex.ua    
25-Apr-20 22:00
185.244.8.176
Outfield outfield@ex.ua    
25-Apr-20 08:06
185.147.213.31
Fieldrab fieldrab@ex.ua Sweden  
25-Apr-20 03:25
185.153.150.16
Ebanfield ebanfield@ex.ua Israel  
24-Apr-20 23:09
185.153.150.16
Ebanfield ebanfield@ex.ua Israel  
24-Apr-20 06:17
198.181.163.157
Pirfield pirfield@ex.ua United States  
23-Apr-20 21:56
198.181.163.107
Pirfield pirfield@ex.ua United States  
22-Apr-20 20:17
185.147.213.86
Fakafield fakafield@ex.ua Sweden  
22-Apr-20 17:34
5.154.174.49
Qwifield qwifield@ex.ua Romania  
22-Apr-20 14:09
5.154.174.49
Qwifield qwifield@ex.ua Romania  
22-Apr-20 05:00
104.238.36.66
Pidfield pidfield@ex.ua United States  
21-Apr-20 21:27
104.238.36.66
Pidfield pidfield@ex.ua United States  
20-Apr-20 20:50
104.238.36.192
Mipfield mipfield@ex.ua United States  
17-Apr-20 16:03
185.147.213.32
Qiwifield qiwifield@ex.ua Sweden  
17-Apr-20 13:16
45.82.223.89
Qiwfield qiwfield@ex.ua    
16-Apr-20 17:03
80.246.31.37
Timefield timefield@ex.ua Russian Federation  
14-Apr-20 19:05
80.246.31.55
Visitfield visitfield@ex.ua Russian Federation  
11-Apr-20 12:19
185.147.213.92
Sunfield sunfield@ex.ua Sweden  
9-Apr-20 08:23
178.255.177.218
Ssaismal tyesongel@ex.ua Ukraine  
6-Apr-20 01:08
185.245.84.26
Dverfield dverfield@ex.ua    
22-Mar-20 11:12
109.87.230.102
PRIDECHANGE pridechange@ex.ua Ukraine  
12-Mar-20 12:34
128.72.85.65
Loopfield loopfield@ex.ua Russian Federation  
21-Feb-20 12:48
104.131.19.173
providica providica@ex.ua United States  
21-Feb-20 12:48
104.131.19.173
providica providica@ex.ua United States  
21-Feb-20 12:20
37.120.218.88
Kikafold kikafold@ex.ua Romania  
19-Feb-20 10:35
185.210.218.199
Skfield skfield@ex.ua Romania  
18-Feb-20 12:58
185.174.159.22
qfield123 qfield123@ex.ua Israel  
18-Feb-20 12:58
185.216.35.204
Trafex trafex@ex.ua    
18-Feb-20 12:57
185.245.85.145
Kirfield kirfield@ex.ua    
17-Feb-20 20:26
193.0.206.148
Vladdik shokoman22@ex.ua Ukraine  
13-Feb-20 13:48
185.174.159.22
Cafield cafield@ex.ua Israel  
11-Feb-20 21:57
104.238.39.215
Chafield chafield@ex.ua United States  
9-Feb-20 19:11
45.82.223.19
Zofield zofield@ex.ua    
7-Feb-20 02:41
200.25.60.51
Zafield zafield@ex.ua Colombia  
6-Feb-20 01:09
104.238.36.63
Rirfield rirfield@ex.ua United States  
5-Feb-20 00:48
87.239.248.22
Lefield lefield@ex.ua Spain  
4-Feb-20 20:13
217.138.202.40
Bafield bafield@ex.ua United Kingdom  
4-Feb-20 15:47
185.117.118.179
Rokifa rokifa@ex.ua Finland  
3-Feb-20 21:13
104.238.39.89
Mafield mafield@ex.ua United States  
27-Jan-20 15:51
173.213.87.156
Pizfield pizfield@ex.ua United States  
22-Jan-20 13:10
139.28.38.96
Trafikfield trafikfield@ex.ua    
21-Jan-20 13:03
176.67.86.32
Timfield timfield@ex.ua United States  
20-Jan-20 11:38
80.246.31.31
Trifield trifield@ex.ua Russian Federation  
19-Jan-20 03:44
185.117.118.189
Ixfield ixfield@ex.ua Finland  
18-Jan-20 15:34
185.117.118.189
Ixfield ixfield@ex.ua Finland  
18-Jan-20 12:45
185.117.118.189
Ixfield ixfield@ex.ua Finland  
17-Jan-20 17:29
176.67.86.126
Fixtraf fixtraf@ex.ua United States  
17-Jan-20 11:46
81.171.75.101
Trafix trafix@ex.ua Germany  
17-Jan-20 10:45
81.171.75.101
Trafix trafix@ex.ua Germany  
17-Jan-20 07:27
81.171.75.101
Trafix trafix@ex.ua Germany  
16-Jan-20 13:22
185.216.35.204
Trafex trafex@ex.ua    
16-Jan-20 11:17
185.216.35.204
Trafex trafex@ex.ua    
16-Jan-20 10:00
185.216.35.204
Trafex trafex@ex.ua    
14-Jan-20 01:51
179.43.139.151
Fieldex fieldex@ex.ua Switzerland  
12-Jan-20 18:09
37.120.203.13
Xxfield xxfield@ex.ua Romania  
10-Jan-20 07:24
87.239.248.25
Xfield xfield@ex.ua Spain  
8-Jan-20 18:52
139.28.38.96
Xxxfield xxxfield@ex.ua    
8-Jan-20 01:52
128.72.85.65
Exfield exfield@ex.ua Russian Federation  
7-Jan-20 02:36
80.246.31.57
Drfield drfield@ex.ua Russian Federation  
6-Jan-20 00:04
82.102.23.73
Herfield herfield@ex.ua United Kingdom  
5-Jan-20 21:13
80.246.31.45
Hifield hifield@ex.ua Russian Federation  
3-Jan-20 01:15
81.171.58.186
Okkfield okkfield@ex.ua Germany  
3-Jan-20 01:15
81.171.58.186
Okkfield okkfield@ex.ua Germany  
31-Dec-19 09:55
81.171.58.185
Safield safield@ex.ua Germany  
31-Dec-19 00:26
37.120.203.13
Hafield hafield@ex.ua Romania  
30-Dec-19 07:59
128.72.85.65
Fikfield fikfield@ex.ua Russian Federation  
29-Dec-19 16:48
128.72.85.65
Fakfield fakfield@ex.ua Russian Federation  
29-Dec-19 16:48
128.72.85.65
Fikfield fikfield@ex.ua Russian Federation  
23-Dec-19 10:47
91.201.246.187
Jekos88 dvl_kr@ex.ua Ukraine  
8-Dec-19 19:00
185.174.159.22
qfield123 qfield123@ex.ua Israel  
8-Dec-19 17:55
185.174.159.22
qfield123 qfield123@ex.ua Israel  
7-Dec-19 14:14
81.171.71.112
paybtc ronni15@ex.ua Sweden  
7-Dec-19 14:14
109.87.230.102
pay4bit pay4bitt@ex.ua Ukraine  
7-Dec-19 14:14
81.171.71.56
N.E.O.N kjfjfjfjfjfjf@ex.ua Sweden  
7-Dec-19 14:11
81.171.71.112
paybtc ronni15@ex.ua Sweden  
7-Dec-19 14:10
81.171.71.56
_LegenDa_ kjjbjbjbn@ex.ua Sweden  
28-Nov-19 15:44
81.171.71.70
FieldField123 fieldfield123@ex.ua Sweden  
24-Nov-19 10:12
81.171.107.105
Whitefield1234 whitefield1234@ex.ua France  
24-Nov-19 08:48
81.171.107.105
Whitefield1234 whitefield1234@ex.ua France  
18-Nov-19 22:00
185.153.149.12
Field123 field123@ex.ua Israel  
7-Nov-19 14:24
139.28.38.116
Dddfield dddfield@ex.ua    
7-Nov-19 13:58
139.28.38.116
Dddfield dddfield@ex.ua    
6-Nov-19 18:04
81.171.75.164
Zzzfield zzzfield@ex.ua Germany  
6-Nov-19 14:21
185.117.118.183
Sssfield sssfield@ex.ua Finland  
6-Nov-19 13:12
185.117.118.183
Sssfield sssfield@ex.ua Finland  
6-Nov-19 04:24
128.72.85.65
Zzzfield zzzfield@ex.ua Russian Federation  
5-Nov-19 18:04
128.72.85.65
Zzzfield zzzfield@ex.ua Russian Federation  
4-Nov-19 12:04
81.171.71.127
Aaafield aaafield@ex.ua Sweden  
31-Oct-19 13:31
176.113.249.233
urillaxej urillaxej@ex.ua Ukraine  
31-Oct-19 13:31
176.113.249.233
urillaxej urillaxej@ex.ua Ukraine  
31-Oct-19 13:31
176.113.249.233
urillaxej urillaxej@ex.ua Ukraine  
5-Oct-19 15:18
5.62.60.30
Sorokfield1 sorokfield@ex.ua Belarus  
5-Oct-19 14:55
5.62.20.32
Vvfield vvfield@ex.ua Belgium  
24-Sep-19 15:06
5.62.20.30
Ccfield ccfield@ex.ua Belgium  
19-Aug-19 18:12
217.170.202.124
Lakfield lakfield@ex.ua Norway  
7-Aug-19 10:31
46.149.91.93
Nonz lonimas@ex.ua Ukraine  
7-Aug-19 10:31
46.149.91.93
Nonz lonimas@ex.ua Ukraine  
7-Aug-19 10:31
46.149.91.93
Nonz lonimas@ex.ua Ukraine  
3-Aug-19 14:13
77.111.247.83
rikkirose sokolik94@ex.ua France  
29-Jul-19 23:53
5.62.60.31
Benfield benfield@ex.ua Belarus  
28-Jul-19 15:22
5.62.62.199
Hahfield hahfield@ex.ua Kyrgyzstan  
28-Jul-19 00:17
95.174.65.138
Solfield solfield@ex.ua    
26-Jul-19 15:16
5.62.60.215
Wasfield wasfield@ex.ua Latvia  
21-Jul-19 08:12
185.246.210.183
Lerfield lerfield@ex.ua    
20-Jul-19 18:04
80.255.12.236
Lilkafield lilkafield@ex.ua Germany  
19-Jul-19 14:44
5.62.62.185
Glefield glefield@ex.ua Kazakhstan  
13-Jul-19 15:08
128.72.85.65
Jobfield jobfield@ex.ua Russian Federation  
Legend
toxic Toxic IP address or "bad" email domain
tor TOR exit node
Highlighted Hot IP or disposable email address

Abuse History for domain ex.ua

Close
Close