You are not logged in.

#1 2017-04-04 9:59 pm

joan627

wordpress

I have a wordpress site, I am new at this...
and have installed a widget 'mailpoet' to do email registration and to automate sending my posts. I have also played with 'mailchimp' free version but mailpoet does what I want easier.

Question: how do I incorporate your list into my registration form?  Is there a widget or something?

#2 2017-04-05 6:50 am

Maikuolan
Website

Re: wordpress

Although I don't see anything for MailChimp in the list unfortunately, there's a list of available mods and plugins for Stop Forum Spam integration available here: http://www.stopforumspam.com/mods

There was a vaguely similar discussion in the past, available here: http://www.stopforumspam.com/forum/view … ?pid=43989

Unfortunately, that discussion in the past also didn't mention any specific plugins or mods.

With that in mind, I'm not sure if such a plugin or mod exists. Not saying that it doesn't; It very well might exist.. But if it does, I'm not personally aware of it.

If you're savvy with the inner workings of MailChimp and don't mind doing a bit of coding, it's possible that you might be able to come up with something yourself. If you're interested in taking this path, the Stop Forum Spam API is well-documented; Documentation is available here: http://www.stopforumspam.com/usage