You are not logged in.
- Topics: Active | Unanswered
Pages: 1
#1 2010-02-19 7:51 pm
- aa419
- Member
- Registered: 2009-12-15
- Posts: 2
labonair.com - spammer domain
Anyone noticed that labonair.c0m is being used to generate emails which in turn are used for sign-ups and then signature spamming.
Interestingly labonair's web page says there's an error
However, labonair.c0m/blb/ tells you something ![]()
As far as I am concerned, any email from labonair can be considered a forum spammer signing up.
Offline
#2 2010-02-19 8:55 pm
- malamute
- Member
- From: New Zealand
- Registered: 2009-09-08
- Posts: 164
- Website
Re: labonair.com - spammer domain
domain info is
Registrant:
Internetagentur Dr. Reindl
Korbinianstr. 1
Unterhaching, 82008
DE
Spammers taste nice with plenty of curry,hides that horrible taste
Offline
#3 2010-02-20 4:03 pm
- aa419
- Member
- Registered: 2009-12-15
- Posts: 2
Re: labonair.com - spammer domain
Same thing with unique-papers.c0m, used to spamevertise quality-papers.com
http://www.stopforumspam.com/search.php … papers.com
Offline
#4 2010-02-20 4:37 pm
- zaphod
- Jägermonster
- From: USA
- Registered: 2008-11-22
- Posts: 2,115
- Website
Re: labonair.com - spammer domain
Moderators Note: Partial URLs destroyed by com -> c0m substitution to avoid a popularity PR ranking. Please destroy bad domain names with spaces, or substitutions, or containg them in a [ code ][ /code ] segment.
Thanks ![]()
P.S. Good URLs still appreciated, but let's not let the spammers think they got a free mention.
Get Protected, Stay Protected...
With ZB Block, GNU/GPL Freeware Anti-Spam/Anti-Hack protection for your php based website.
Offline
Pages: 1




