You are not logged in.

#1 2010-02-19 7:51 pm

aa419
Member
Registered: 2009-12-15
Posts: 2

labonair.com - spammer domain

Anyone noticed that labonair.c0m is being used to generate emails which in turn are used for sign-ups and then signature spamming.

Interestingly labonair's web page says there's an error

However, labonair.c0m/blb/ tells you something sad

As far as I am concerned, any email from labonair can be considered a forum spammer signing up.

Offline

#2 2010-02-19 8:55 pm

malamute
Member
From: New Zealand
Registered: 2009-09-08
Posts: 164
Website

Re: labonair.com - spammer domain

domain info is
Registrant:
Internetagentur Dr. Reindl
Korbinianstr. 1
Unterhaching,  82008
DE


Spammers taste nice with plenty of curry,hides that horrible taste

Offline

#3 2010-02-20 4:03 pm

aa419
Member
Registered: 2009-12-15
Posts: 2

Re: labonair.com - spammer domain

Same thing with unique-papers.c0m, used to spamevertise quality-papers.com
http://www.stopforumspam.com/search.php … papers.com

Offline

#4 2010-02-20 4:37 pm

zaphod
Jägermonster
From: USA
Registered: 2008-11-22
Posts: 2,115
Website

Re: labonair.com - spammer domain

Moderators Note: Partial URLs destroyed by com -> c0m substitution to avoid a popularity PR ranking. Please destroy bad domain names with spaces, or substitutions, or containg them in a [ code ][ /code ] segment.

Thanks smile

P.S. Good URLs still appreciated, but let's not let the spammers think they got a free mention.


Get Protected, Stay Protected...
With ZB Block, GNU/GPL Freeware Anti-Spam/Anti-Hack protection for your php based website.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB